2018 Student Voice Workshops

Student Voice Workshops 2018 Locations & Dates Terms 1 & 2:

 

TERM 1 Locations & Dates: 

OVENS MURRAY - Wodonga 
Primary - Thursday 15 February - PM 12-3pm
Secondary- Friday 16 February 10am-2.30pm
Wodonga Middle Years College, Felltimber Campus, Wodonga, VIC
Cost FREE Discount Code VicSRCWODONGA
Proudly supported by North East Local Learning & Employment Network (NELLEN)

OUTER EAST MELBOURNE - Emerald
Primary - Monday 26 February - AM 9.30-12.30pm
Secondary - Friday 2 March 10am-2.30pm
Emerald Secondary College, Emerald, VIC

LODDON CAMPASPE - Castlemaine
Secondary – Friday 9 March 10am-2.30pm
Primary – Wednesday 14 March - AM 9.30-12.30pm
Castlemaine Secondary College, Castlemaine, VIC

MALLEE - Mildura
SECONDARY - Thursday 22 March – 9.30am-3pm 
Mildura Senior Secondary College, Mildura
Cost FREE Discount Code VicSRCMILDURA
Proudly supported by Mildura Rural City Council

PRIMARY - Friday 23 March – AM 9.30-12.30pm 
Mildura Senior Secondary College, Mildura
Cost FREE Discount Code VicSRCMILDURAPS
Proudly supported by Rotary Club of Mildura Deakin, Rotary Mildura South, Rotary Irymple and Rotary Merbein  

TERM 2 SECONDARY SVW’S BOOK HERE
TERM 2 PRIMARY SVW’S BOOK HERE

WIMMERA SOUTH WEST - Horsham
Primary – Thursday 19 April – PM 12pm-3pm
Secondary - Friday 20 April 10am-2.30pm
Horsham College, Horsham, VIC

BARWON - Colac
Primary – Thursday 3 May - PM 12-3pm
Secondary - Friday 4  May 10am-2.30pm
Trinity College, Colac, VIC

BARWON – Geelong
Secondary - Friday 11 May - 10am - 2.30pm
Primary - Monday 14 May - AM 9.30am-12.30pm
Sacred Heart College, Geelong, VIC

INNER MELBOURNE - North Melbourne
Primary - Tuesday 15 May - AM 9.30-12.30pm 
Secondary - Thursday 17 May 10am-2.30pm SOLD OUT
Bastow Institute of Education Leadership, North Melbourne, VIC

OUTER GIPPSLAND – Bairnsdale
Primary – Thursday 24 May – PM12pm-3pm
Secondary - Friday 25 May 10am-2.30pm
Bairnsdale Library, Bairnsdale, VIC

INNER GIPPSLAND - Leongatha
Primary – Thursday 31 May - PM 12pm - 3pm 
Secondary – Friday 1 June 10am-2.30pm
South Gippsland Shire Council Chambers & Memorial Hall, Leongatha, VIC

Have we missed your region and you're keen to attend a Student Voice Workshop? Express your interest in terms 3 & 4 Student Voice Workshops by emailing  with your school name and workshop location you are interested in. 

Key Info

Locations, dates and RSVP
How to book 

FAQs
Resources

Subscribe