Group Action Award Finalists

PPS Quality Leaders from Plenty Parklands Primary School
Robinvale College SRC
Wavelength from Braybrook College

Teacher of the Year Award Finalists

Isaac Ryan from Suzanne Cory High School
Meiki Apted from Swinburne Senior Secondary College
Oliver Lovell from Sunshine College

The Newsboys Foundation Youth Leadership Awards Finalists

Ned De Grandi from St Josephs College Geelong
Tiffany Yang from Mount Waverley Secondary College
Whitney Eadon from Bendigo Senior Secondary College

SRC of the year - Primary School Award Finalists

Castlemaine Primary School
Clifton Springs Primary School
Parkmore Primary School

SRC of the year - Secondary School Award

Forest Hill College
Nossal High School
Portland Secondary College

Key dates & how to enter

Conditions of entry

Questions? Please contact Kat Daymond, VicSRC Events Officer via  or 0436 476 612

eNews Subscribe

Membership & Partnership 

Join us!