2018 Student Voice Workshops

Student Voice Workshops 2018 Locations & Dates Terms 3 & 4:

TERM 3 Locations & Dates: BOOKINGS OPEN!
Primary Bookings here - https://www.eiseverywhere.com/svwprimaryt3
Secondary Bookings here - https://www.eiseverywhere.com/svwsecondaryt3

BRIMBANK MELTON – Keilor Downs
Primary - Thursday 2 August (12pm - 3pm)
Secondary- Friday 3 August (9.30 - 2.30pm) 
Keilor Downs College, Keilor Downs, VIC

MALLEE – Swan Hill
Primary – Monday 13 August (12pm - 3pm)
Secondary- Tuesday 14 August (9.30 - 2.30pm) 
The Grain Shed, Swan Hill

BAYSIDE PENINSULA – Mornington 
Primary - Monday 27 August (12pm - 3pm)
Secondary- Tuesday 28 August (9.30 - 2.30pm) 
Mornington Secondary College Senior School, Mornington, VIC

OUTER EAST MELBOURNE - Templestowe
**NEW DATE & LOCATION Secondary - Friday 31 August (9.30 - 2.30pm) Scoresby Secondary College, Scoresby
Primary – Friday 7 September – (9.30am - 1pm) St Charles Borromeo Primary School, Templestowe

WIMMERA SOUTH WEST AREA - Warrnambool
Secondary- Tuesday 11 September (9.30 - 2.30pm) 
Primary - Wednesday 12 September (9.30 - 1pm) 
Brauer College, Warrnambool, VIC

Other Locations & Dates TBC:
Stay tuned! We're working hard to get dates & locations confirmed ASAP. In the meantime register your interest in your location so we know you're keen for us to visit! Email [email protected] with your school and location! 

OVENS MURRAY – Benalla/Wangaratta TBC
Dates & Location TBC

LODDON CAMPASPE – Bendigo
Dates & Location TBC

WIMMERA SOUTH WEST AREA –Stawell TBC
Dates & Location TBC

INNER GIPPSLAND – Wonthaggi TBC
Dates & Location TBC

OUTER GIPPSLAND – Sale
Locations and Dates TBC

Key Info

SVW Home Page
How to book 

FAQs
Resources

eNews Subscribe


Membership 

Join us!